Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I currently own a 2015 Jeep Compass and when I went to Station Omar the sales person greeted me in a timely professional manner. went for test drive answered all my questions. unfortunately wasn't the right time for me to switch vehicles but once it is i will go see Omar at Station Jeep once it is. it has been the best experience I've ever had. full transparency cordius people who work there. I've mentioned Omar's name to everyone who I know that is looking for a new or preowned vehicle. the experience definitely blew my mind. ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I went to see a couple of used car vehicles in Omar Quintero was able to help me now answer all my question thank you so much for that service I will recommend everyone to go see him thank you again

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I want to see a couple of vehicles and Omar was able to help me I’ll be answering all my questions keeping full transparency and professionalism. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership from sales to management

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I received a postcard from Jeep requesting I trade in my 2012 for a newer vehicle. Omar helped me get a good deal on my old Jeep and get financing on a 2018 Jeep Cherokee limited. My credit was less than perfect, having spent five years looking after a family member which hurt my credit...but anyway...they helped me secure a loan for my newer vehicle. I requested heated seats and a sunroof as deal breakers. One out of two items present. They agreed to install a sunroof if I signed. Deal! They recently purchased this dealership a couple years ago, ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Omar was AMAZING!! Got the car I wanted even with multiple obstacles.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

Station Jeep helped me out with getting my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee hood bubble in my paint situated to be repaired after my previous Jeep dealership failed. Thank You Chuck. Secondly, They provided me with a battery for my Jeep and were extremely professional and accommodating. Thank You Victoria. Because of the service and professionalism, I rewarded them with the purchase of a new Jeep customer which is my husband. he bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee for himself. Thank you Kevin and all your team for the delivery and professional and excellent service. I would highly recommend Station Jeep for their ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Victoria Reis is a top notch service advisor! She took care of all my requests in a timely and professional manner, I’ll be back for sure!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with Joe and Brandon with the purchase of my new Jeep Rubicon. I knew what I wanted and they cut to the chase for an agreeable price. Since snazzberry was a new color this year I ended up ordering it and Joe texted me with weekly updates which I appreciated. The Jeep came in in 4 weeks and everything went smoothly on the day I picked it up. Joe was great at explaining everything about operating it and set me up with Sirius and Uconnect. This has been one of my better experiences with buying a ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

First time service customer and will be back for service and future purchases. I took in my Jeep for a large repair and did not expect for it to be finished in a day, it was. Each member of the service staff I interacted with was professional, thorough and kind. What started out as a really stressful situation became a easy solution that far exceeded my expectations. Thank you, the staff made all the difference for me and I truly appreciate it.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
 
Google Oct 17, 2020

Always considerate when I come in for any service on my car. They always accommodate me with any coupons that are available and provide top quality service in a quick fashion.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Oct 8, 2020

My experience with Station Chrysler Jeep was excellent. All the employees are courteous and professional. I have and will always recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

Great people to deal with!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
 
Google Sep 27, 2020

My experience with Station Jeep has been positive, pleasant and professional on all scheduled maintenance. On my way to work I experienced a car trouble. I called and their service department was thorough, efficient and very accommodating. They worked with my time frame and fixed my car. I feel fortunate to have purchased my car at Station Jeep.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Sep 2, 2020

Always excellent service at Station. I showed up without an appointment, my check engine light had come on, and they took me right in and got it fixed the same day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Aug 22, 2020

As always - top notch level of service from Station Jeep.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jul 14, 2020

Best customer service I have ever received. The service department is so professional and accommodating. Can’t think them enough for all the help

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 18, 2020

Friendly staff. Very helpful in explaining the work that will happen on the vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 17, 2020

I recommend buying or leasing from Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield. It was the best buying experience I have had to date in all the years I have purchased vehicles.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 14, 2020

easy to coordinate appointments on line and waiting area is clean and safe

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
 
Cars May 27, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I was prepared for a stressful car buying experience. However, Station Chrysler Jeep took all my worries away. The entire team was extremely helpful at answering all my questions and everyone was very friendly! I would highly recommend this dealership to any one looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!!!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Apr 21, 2020

The service department is very helpful scheduling appointments and providing a prompt, professional service. I definitely recommend them to all.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 24, 2020

Just want to say thank you to Chuck at Station Chrysler jeep! The man's a saint and always goes above and beyond for his customers. The service team is always quick and on time, so thank you all for being rock stars!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 17, 2020

Super people.. very helpful

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 6, 2020

Recently bought a used Jeep from Jules @ Station. She was great to work with and followed up on all the details. Thanks Jules!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 1, 2020

This is the first dealership I've ever been to where the staff is so friendly and will go out of their way to help me 🤗

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Feb 14, 2020

Excellent service with a great service department.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Feb 12, 2020

All the staff we came in contact with were wonderful and jumped through hoops to help us! Juliana,many thanks!!👑 Martha

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Dec 21, 2019

Recently Ordered a 2020 Jeep Sahara Unlimited from Jules in sales. She gave me weekly updates on my build and could always answer all my questions. Very courteous and informative on all there Jeep models. Love my new Jeep and would definitely return to buy another vehicle from them. 👋

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

I took my Jeep in for service at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield to troubleshoot a random non-starting issue that no previous Jeep dealerships or technicians could find an answer to....I explained the problem to the Service Manager, Chuck and he had heard of the issue and knew the cause and the fix. Chuck and Victoria were great to work with...Thanks!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Very caring about your car needs!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jul 26, 2019

I went to station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield looking for a truck. The sale women Karyn Was by far the best vehicle sales person I have encountered. I found a truck, we worked out a trade and it was one of the smoothest transactions. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to stop by and ask for Karyn if you want to make a stress free purchase.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jul 3, 2019

Once again, we had a good experience with Kevin. He got us just what we were looking for, and more! He was kind and courteous. We will be back again some day!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 22, 2019

Thank you so much Devine and the whole team at Station Chrysler Jeep for helping me purchase my new Jeep Wrangler! Not only did Devine provide exceptional customer service; he was sincere and thoroughly communicated with me throughout the process. I highly recommend going to this dealership and talking to Devine!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 15, 2019

I was absolutely blown away with the staff here from my salesman Devine, the sales manager and everyone else what an amazing team to work with! I absolutely love this place after searching for a car for over a month you all made my experience amazing and smooth! Thank you!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Everyone there was great especially Karyn and Michael they went beyond what they could do for me so I could get the jeep I really wanted Thanks Again and I am loving my new jeep;)

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
 
Facebook May 29, 2019

Kevin and Brendan were great to deal with. Very patient with me as i could not decide which vehicle to purchase. In the end they put me in the vehicle that made me the happiest, a 2019 Wrangler. Pricing was up front and they looked for all the discounts for me that were available. A very pleasant experience!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook May 1, 2019

I've purchased 2 vehicles at Station over the last couple years, and had great experiences both times. Juliana put me in a situation I was comfortable in without the wear and tear of a normal dealership. Give her and her team a try if you are in the market!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Feb 24, 2019

Great place nice people and Karen's the best

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Feb 23, 2019

Great place to buy Jeep I worked with Shyne he’s extremely professional and knowledgeable 5 star ⭐️ for Station Chrysler Jeep Mansfield staff Shyne is the Man 👨.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Feb 21, 2019

Very efficient and extremely cordial!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 29, 2019

Great dealership, loved working with Karyn.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 20, 2019

Worked with Rooh, Brendan and Justin. They did everything possible to help me get into a new car! Highly recommend this dealership. Great people

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 3, 2019

What a grand Cherokee Limited from Rooh Ibrar at Station Chrysler Jeep in Mansfield. He was such a great Sales person. There was no pressure. He answered all my questions and was so accommodating for my schedule. I highly recommend speaking with Rooh Ibrar if you are interested in buying or leasing a vehicle. Marilyn jenkins ferreira

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Dec 20, 2018

I can't thank the staff enough at Station Chrysler Jeep for all their hard work in getting me in a new vehicle. I had a tough situation and was going through insurance after a total loss. They really helped me with my payments and went above and beyond to even get me specialty disability plates I wanted. Brendan the Sales Manager was exceptionally friendly and low pressure. Miguel was my salesman and made the process so easy and efficient. I would highly recommend Brendan, Miguel and Station Chrysler Jeep to all my friends and family. Nothing but great honest ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Nov 24, 2018

Very personable and found the best deal. Very pleased and Love my new car!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Oct 31, 2018

Great people! Best deal on my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Oct 30, 2018

Shayne was a great help with the purchase of this Jeep! 100% Satisfied

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Oct 26, 2018

Went in only for a test drive and ended up leaving with a Jeep! I worked with Brendan and Shayne and not only were they attentive and helpful but were super patient with answering all of my questions and helping me understand all of my options. It was so refreshing to work with a car dealership that wasn't pushy, and instead was genuinely trying to make sure I liked the car and was ready to jump into a new lease. Brendan and Shayne are the BEST and I can't recommend them enough!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 24, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic to deal with. I can't say enough positive things about Jake, Shayne, and Justin. I buy a lot of cars and this is by far one of the best dealerships I've ever dealt with. I would strongly recommend Station Jeep to anyone looking for a Jeep or Chrysler vehicle. Great Job Guys !!!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Sep 8, 2018

I leased brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee here and was more than satisfied with the service both sales and financing, I dealt Mostly with Jake Luchkovitz, (general sales manager) he was both professional and straight forward I got exactly what my trade in was worth and was very comfortable with my lease agreement and buy out price. It went smooth as glass and in fact when the car wasn't going to be ready as soon as they thought Jake and his team had it delivered it to my work and gave me the tutorial and showed me all the ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Aug 26, 2018

The staff was great! Jake was very helpful and patient with me. If your looking for a new vehicle you should definitely stop by station Jeep and ask for Jake!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Aug 14, 2018

Worked with Shayne who was very knowledgeable about the used 2016 Grand Cherokee 75 Anniversary Edition that I was interested in. Very informative during the test drive, and had the answer to all my questions. Very smooth and fair process with the finance manager.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 6, 2018

Helpful, reasonable and easy to work with. The staff at Station Chrysler were all very understanding and reasonable people. I would recommend them to others.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jul 3, 2018

I recently graduated from college and got a great job offer, so I decided to also lease my dream car! I am leasing a Jeep Wrangler and absolutely love it! I had an excellent first-time experience leasing a car with Sheyne at the Mansfield Chrysler Jeep. He quickly found exactly what I was looking for at the price I was willing to pay. I will be sure to recommend!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 29, 2018

Best car experience thanks Shane!!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Product Specialist Shayne Luongo helped us make the right choice for us. We went on a very hot and uncomfortable day, and he did everything he could to make the experience worth the while. He provided excellent customer service every step along the way.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
 
Facebook May 31, 2018

I went into Station Chrysler Jeep last week and met with Chris Soares to see how much I could get for my Truck for trade in value. They gave me the highest price than any other dealership. That in which, I couldn’t pass up the opportunity, I decided to trade in my Truck for a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I told Chris that I was going to be surprising my wife on our 1 year wedding anniversary/birthday gift. (I’m now driving her previous Jeep and she’s got the newbie �). Happy wife happy life, right?! Anyways, Not only did ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook May 2, 2018

A great and wonderful experience, with a very fun environment.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 27, 2018

It's hard to find the words to tell you how my wife and I feel. But here's a stab at it (Guaranteed Satisfaction). Thanks to Juliana, Rob, Steve and Kam.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Feb 26, 2018

New ownership really makes a difference. Sales staff and managers handle everything very professionally. Great experience!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 31, 2018

Great customer service. Very attentive. Couldnt ask for more.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 25, 2018

Keep up the good work was in and out in less then 4 hours with my new car all I can say is wow wow wow thanks again

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 24, 2018

Manager was great work most of the deal over the phone was up front and no hassle will send my family and friends there thanks again ! Rob

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 24, 2018

First time Iam leaving a review . Where to start 3 years of oil changes and tire rotations plus a great car with a great sales person thanks again Paige you where great ! Send all my business to you thanks again

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jan 24, 2018

If your sick all all the big dealer Tatics I was very surprised with the service my wife received first time she enjoyed buying a car 🚗!!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review