Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Came to station because another ‘sister’ dealer saod the car I was looking for was there but wasn’t able to show it to me for 2 days. Glad I didn’t wait and just went to Station. Joe Leary and the whole team was awesome from the minute we talked in. Would definitely recommend

Read more at DealerRater

 
Oct 20, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep in mansfield is a fantastic dealership if you are looking for a new car! A nice local place with helpful, professional and personable staff. Joe was able to assist in helping me purchase a new car when my old car just wasn't cutting it anymore. He went over every detail regarding the new car and was also very friendly and funny. Definitely took away the anxiety of purchasing a new car! Justin was also extremely helpful when it came down to discussing the financal part of it all. Thank you Station Chrysler Jeep for your help! I ...

Read more at

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great service from advisor & technician. I came in for an oil change service & tire rotation. I asked if the tech could look at the shocks because I noticed a little bit of a hard ride-the advisor told me that the tech would do a complete check on all the components and have a score card when complete. All components were in the green which made me feel more at ease. Thanks again for all you do!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

My appointment was scheduled at a time I liked. My van was serviced as soon as I arrived. The tech did a oil change and tire rotation in less than 60 minutes thank you SCJM

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Great service Had to buy O2 sensors. An have my journey looked at. For a computer issue Chuck was great friendly An they went through the car. Will definitely come back again for service .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Great service. The people are courteous and knowledgeable. The service was performed as scheduled. All work was completed on time. The dealership is nice and clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Awesome service! Friendly, fast and awesome customer. Victoria is the best! Often times when you call you can get the same day appointment if not they try their best to get you in fast!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I bought a car today at Station Jeep. I can’t say enough about this dealer and I have had many. Travis was my sales person and he was not only personable but extremely patient. Also, the sales manager Brendan . ... the exact Same! I will add both, knowledgeable and thorough. Process ... so easy and quick. Drove my car home today. I have been in the auto business for years. Here you get what you pay. I would refer anyone here. Bottom line you... great Customer service. Oh... I can’t forget Justin in Finance... deserves all the adjectives too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

They have a very friendly staff who performs timely repairs and service. I purchased my Wrangler here and have been bribing it in for regular service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Super friendly and talkative place, good covid precautions with plexiglass and masks. Travis was super helpful and I really felt like he was working for me. Good place for my first car purchase

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review