Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I came in for a recall on my 2012 wrangler sport, they replaced the pass airbag, and their service was very profesional, and also the labor took next to no time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great staff, always helpful and accommodating. Very friendly and professional. Been going there for a long time, never had any problems. Clean facility and follows Covid 19 prevention guidelines.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Chuck was wonderful! He was super helpful and made sure all my Jeeps needs were taken care of. He went above and beyond for me and I’m sure he would do the same for any client!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Shayne was professional and polite. Answered any questions that we had. Quick and clear communication and a very smooth process from beginning to end! Thanks much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Station jeep replaced a battery in my jeep and were extremely helpful and polite. Their prices were reasonable and they were upfront with the cost. I will continue to use their services because of their professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great experience. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Called on a Friday had appointments readily available. The cost of the maintenance was very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone with a Chrysler Jeep product.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I would highly recommend Station Jeep. Their staff is knowledgeable and they always have excellent customer service. I’m glad I purchased my Jeep there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Highly recommended. Just purchased our second Jeep from them and once again was treated with respect with zero pressure. The sales staff #1 in my book.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

As Usual the service was prompt, they let me know what was going on, when it’s ready. It met my expectations on the timeliness, cost.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

After a rocky start, we were able to come to terms and turn it around nicely. The second meeting was a lot smoother, that's for sure! A lot of that had to do with Juliana Ferrara who was just an absolute sweetheart (and has excellent taste in teddy bears).

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Station Jeep has amazing employees and excellent customer service. From start to finish of our car leasing experience, everything was handled perfectly. We love Jules and Brendan and all of the employees!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This is my second car (well, one was a Jeep) that we bought from Travis. He’s laid back and no pressure - but really knows the product. He was able to guide us through the process seamlessly and we were so happy we sent a friend a short time later who also bought a new Jeep with Travis. He checks in after the sale, and always gives a friendly hello when we stop by the dealer. He’s a great ambassador for the Jeep brand, and used his deep former knowledge of Subaru’s to help us buy a ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Julz Ferrara and Brendon Rappoport were knowledgeable and professional in helping me find a great deal on a used Jeep. I highly recommended them and Station Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Joe Leary was so very helpful, friendly and went above and beyond! Great customer service! Thank you! I Absolutely love my 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very easy process of purchasing a new Jeep Sales team was easy to work with explained all the features of the vehicle would recommend to anyone looking for a new truck and for the staff Tink loved you guys (dog friendly )

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

From the day I walked in outstanding customer service in every way everything was Super easy & simple Thank you !Thank you! ! ! !! ! I love my new car !!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Upon contacting me on an appointment to complete the airbag recall, they were very professional in setting up the service date and contacting me when finished and ready to pick up my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Had my first service experience it was great! Chuck was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Greeted with a smile and another smile when I picked up the jeep. That made my day!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Quick and efficient. Team ready to help right away —very friendly. This is my second visit and there is a nice local feel to dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great customer service . Very friendly and knowledgeable individual. Provide timely service to the customers vehicle . Very impressed by Victoria. I am very happy bringing my vehicle here for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Friendly and are willing to work with you. Will go out of their way to help out any which way they can to help you out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Oil change and tire rotation done in an hour! Jeep Wave benefit honored. TV in good working condition in waiting room. Please tell experience on a Saturday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Return customer went back and dealt with Julianna once again and was a great experience with not much back and forth. Everything ready to go when agreed upon and great customer service by Julianna.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Always a great experience here. Barely waited and in and out. Sales was great too. They always remember me when I come in and always try to get me the best deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Thank very much for fixing my car same day I called, and on a Saturday, which was a very busy time! Very much appreciated! Happy Holidays.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I always have a pleasant experience since this location was taken over by a new management team. No surprises, good follow through, helpful and happy staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The sales team was friendly and courteous. They did everything possible to help me find the right car for me, and provided excellent service every step along the way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Service was great and the people were very nice. That's all I have to say but there's a 25 word minimum so thats a little annoying

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield, MA always has professional and attentive staff that help any issues with my vehicle promptly. They also have 2 great waiting areas that have strong WIFI and make the time go by. Chuck, Jenn and Victoria are always so helpful and make it a point to always make sure I am taken care of. I will definitely be back!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I took my Jeep Compass in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Scheduled it on line, dropped off at 10 am as planned and car was returned, all set by noon!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Julz was a great help in getting me the jeep I wanted. She kept me informed though out the whole time I would highly recommend Station Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Excellent service as usual. Very friendly and helpful. Did the job promptly as discusssed. Reviewed next services and when they will be needed, and why.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Julz was great to work with ... very informative and helpful! I would recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy a new vehicle! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Everything was great! They were ready for me when I arrived . They were very courteous! My car was taken care properly and they completed when they said they would. Car was given back to me as clean and neat as I left it with them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Julianna and Brendon were exceptional to deal with. This was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have had in 30 years. There was no haggling, back and forth with the “finance guy”. I would recommend Station Jeep to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Exceptional service from start to finish. Booked my appointment online. I was in and out for an oil change in 25 minutes. Chuck was terrific!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Went in for a oil change and they were very fast u I j h l b b b h b b b n n

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Your staff made an unexpected and stressful repair easy. Beyond impressed with my first visit and plan to return. The staff made it easy and eased my worry with information and kindness. Car was ready even earlier than I expected. I will return for service and hopefully a purchase down the road

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Great experience at station keep. Rob took really good care of us and we would take our keep there before the dealership that is close to our house. We felt he was honest and helpful which seems to be more difficult to find lately.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Today we just had our Jeep Cherokee repaired under warranty. Always fast friendly service. I would definitely recommend Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Both Mike and David great job tracking down the parts required and keeping me well informed on ETAs. Victoria was absolutely fantastic to ensure cost met my expectation! Great experience all the way around! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

great service and parts department went to pick up extra key for grand cherokee but service department let us know needed a couple of updates and took care of in no time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

More outstanding service from Station. Left my house on Saturday afternoon to find my engine light suddenly on and blinking. My Jeep was running rough like it had once before, so I knew it would be OK to drive to Station, which is open for service until 4pm on Saturdays. I didn't even call them first, and they took me right in and agreed to diagnose the issue. They came out a few minutes later to tell me what the problem was, and that they had the part available and could fix it right then and have me out ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Happy with the service . People very nice no high pressure. Every thing done on time with no extra pressure. Over all very satisfied. Thanks for the good service .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The service manager was extremely courteous and super friendly. He recommended rotating the tires every oil change, which I never would have thought of. I was in and out of the dealership so quick. Really appreciate it!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Victoria and I think his name was John were great when I came in for service. They accommodated my request to get my brakes done the same day since I was traveling for the holidays

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We love Station Jeep. Second car we have gotten from this dealership and another easy, fast and pleasant experience! We cannot thank Justin, Jules and Travis enough! Highly recommend and will be back in the future!! Victoria and Patrick

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

We have always had great service from this dealership. It’s very convenient for me as I live here in Mansfield. Great people working there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Experience couldn’t have been better. A superb team of professionals! Excited to be a Jeep owner!!!! From the moment I walked in I was greeted and taken care of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The service department has excellent customer service. They mail out flyer frequently that have very useful coupons in it. Easy to make appointments and you don't have to wait weeks to bring your car in like at other dealers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Everyone here is extremely helpful, professional and friendly. The experience has been excellent. We will recommend our friends and family to come to Station Chrysler Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The people who work there were very helpful and helped me out greatly and I appreciate it I will recommend my family and friends to go there for there next vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Everyone here is so nice! Chuck was very friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me and my car was ready when promised. Best experience I’ve ever had for car service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

They are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about my vehicle and what it needed. Kept me informed on the details and total price for the work done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great service Can’t get my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee without their help! Always on top thinking for customers and solve issues find great solutions

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Hi, Kevin Barnes was very helpful with the whole process of buying my Jeep. I knew right away I wanted to buy from Kevin,When I first met him he told me go look around the lot and he said no one will bother you . I don’t like pushy salespeople that come out and hound you, Kevin was the man I wanted as a salesman. He is the man !! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wanted a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Travis just sold me my 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. He was a pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgeable, easy going, kind and has great follow up skills. Thanks again Travis!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I purchased my first Jeep and Travis was more than helpful, knowledgeable and answered all my many questions. It was a major upgrade and I had many questions and he was very patient and kind to let me ask. He and my husband got along great as they share a similar sporting hobby. He personally followed up the next day to see how everthing was going. That is true customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I walked in for an oil change. After a short wait my car was put up on the lift and got a oil change ant fluids were topped off. Good service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I awoke to a flat tire. I thought I had purchased the third-party insurance for a patching of the tire or a new tire but when I spoke with Chuck in the department, he could not find anything about it on file. I found the zip drive that they had given me when I purchased the vehicle in January and sure enough I found the policy that I had paid for which covered my tire. I drove there on the same day with no appointmentAnd had the tire patched. If I’m being honest I was somewhat frustrated that when ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

The service crew was very helpful and provided options. Being friendly goes a long way. Service was done in a timely fashion.. Much appreciated. Thank You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Travis was a pleasure to work with! Not only was I able to drive off in a vehicle outfitted with all the features I was looking for, but it was also at a great price!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

It was a super pleasant experience. From setting up the appointment, to checking in, to waiting, and to picking up my Jeep, it was perfect!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

The service department does a great job. I will recommend any friends who want to buy a Jeep to this dealership. I love the service department and the services you provide.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Car was serviced timely and thorough manner. Adviser was courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Kevin in the Sales dept. is terrific and really knows his Jeeps!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Joe Leary, our salesperson will be the reason we will be repeat customers at Station. Awesome job Joe. Very knowledgeable about every aspect of our experience at your business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Service was excellent I’m just surprised a simple oil change and tire rotation would take 2 hours of me waiting for the vehicle to be completed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Very easy to contact and schedule appointment. Professional attention to the customer and great service to my vehicle. Clear and concise information about what was wrong with my Jeep Cherokee

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Excellent experience very friendly customer service very knowledgeable staff 10 out of 10 would recommend any one to come to this store to buy any vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great people and would come back there every time I need to.. my dealer down the road would not help my son who had 871 miles on his car and we came here they took us right in. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I visited the service department on Friday October 23, I made the appointment online the night before. Pleasantly surprised I was able to get the time I was looking for on short notice. Very nice experience, quick and easy! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I’ll be back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Was very quick and easy for my vehicle to be in and out the shop and prices are very fair and flexible, definitely recommend station!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Found the car I wanted and the dealership was able to make it happen while others could not.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The sales manager , Brendan , is always supper straight forward and helpful. He gave me a great price on leather seats for my new truck that i purchased from Station.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The salesman is very good, he has a lot of knowledge about the product he sells, finance department very courteous explaining everything to me, would definitely recommend this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great service and excellent customer service!! This dealership is always very professional and has a great sales team, service team and management team. Love this dealership!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Came to station because another ‘sister’ dealer saod the car I was looking for was there but wasn’t able to show it to me for 2 days. Glad I didn’t wait and just went to Station. Joe Leary and the whole team was awesome from the minute we talked in. Would definitely recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great service from advisor & technician. I came in for an oil change service & tire rotation. I asked if the tech could look at the shocks because I noticed a little bit of a hard ride-the advisor told me that the tech would do a complete check on all the components and have a score card when complete. All components were in the green which made me feel more at ease. Thanks again for all you do!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

My appointment was scheduled at a time I liked. My van was serviced as soon as I arrived. The tech did a oil change and tire rotation in less than 60 minutes thank you SCJM

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great service Had to buy O2 sensors. An have my journey looked at. For a computer issue Chuck was great friendly An they went through the car. Will definitely come back again for service .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Awesome service! Friendly, fast and awesome customer. Victoria is the best! Often times when you call you can get the same day appointment if not they try their best to get you in fast!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Great service. The people are courteous and knowledgeable. The service was performed as scheduled. All work was completed on time. The dealership is nice and clean.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
 
Google Oct 17, 2020

Always considerate when I come in for any service on my car. They always accommodate me with any coupons that are available and provide top quality service in a quick fashion.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I bought a car today at Station Jeep. I can’t say enough about this dealer and I have had many. Travis was my sales person and he was not only personable but extremely patient. Also, the sales manager Brendan . ... the exact Same! I will add both, knowledgeable and thorough. Process ... so easy and quick. Drove my car home today. I have been in the auto business for years. Here you get what you pay. I would refer anyone here. Bottom line you... great Customer service. Oh... I can’t forget Justin in Finance... deserves all the adjectives too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

They have a very friendly staff who performs timely repairs and service. I purchased my Wrangler here and have been bribing it in for regular service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Super friendly and talkative place, good covid precautions with plexiglass and masks. Travis was super helpful and I really felt like he was working for me. Good place for my first car purchase

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Excellent communications and service. Friendly and conducted in a business like way. Carefully explained the issue at hand, parts availability and issues that came up

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

a good job by all clean customer area new drinks hot and cold available very nice I always bring my car to you folks thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Very happy with my service at Station. Took my Jeep here for an oil change and was greeted by very polite, enthusiastic service advisors! I will be coming back and telling my friends and family to bring their vehicles to Station as well!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
 
Google Oct 8, 2020

My experience with Station Chrysler Jeep was excellent. All the employees are courteous and professional. I have and will always recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Had appointment for oil change was taken right in and service was completed in a short period of time. I don’t know the persons name that took care of me but it was am on oct 3

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Courteous, prompt and had my vehicle back to me very quickly. Chuck in service was polite. The service was done perfectly with no issues. Hamburger.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Great! I was on a real tight timeline and Joe worked super hard to get the car ready in time. He was sooo patient with me! Lol

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

If you’re looking for an incredibly patient salesman that works hard for you and fights for the customer, Travis is your guy! Thanks Travis for sticking with me and helping me find the perfect Jeep for me!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

The service manager was great, walked me through the service, addressed my questions and completed the service in a timely manner. Would recommend them to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Friendly fast and great service Totally made it easier and more pleasant going to this location than the others I have visited in the past

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Working with this dealership was great. No rush - no pressure - no stress. Juliana, my sales person, was friendly and took her time explaining every aspect of the purchase with me - answering any questions I had. Willing to negotiate. She and Brendan, the manager, were very professional and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. There was a small issue with the Title of the car I was trading-in but they helped handle the situation without a problem. An enjoyable experience.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review