Jeep Cherokee Reviews

Jeep Cherokee in Firecracker Red

Thinking about making the Jeep Cherokee your next compact SUV? You’re in the right place! The Jeep Cherokee, one of the flagship crossovers in the Jeep lineup, is known for its reliability and adventurous spirit, as well as its go-anywhere attitude. It’s a crossover that serves just as well as a family hauler as it does a trail-blazing vehicle.

When you’re looking to buy a new vehicle, particularly a crossover SUV, to get you around Attleboro, Mansfield, or Norton, you want all the information you can get before taking the plunge. To help you on your car-buying journey, we took an extensive look at the Jeep Cherokee, so you can access all the information you need on this crossover SUV in one place.

AnchorJeep Cherokee Towing Capacity

The Jeep Cherokee is a solid vehicle that serves almost as well as a work truck as it does an outdoor adventure crossover. The current Cherokee model, depending on trim level and outfitting, is rated to tow between 2,000 and 4,500 pounds—plenty of capability to pull a friend’s less-capable SUV out of the mud!

AnchorCherokee Interior

The Cherokee also knows how to provide interior passenger comfort. In this vehicle, you’ll have five spacious seats to take advantage of as well as 24.6 cubic feet of cargo space to take advantage of behind the second row. Even at the base level, you’ll get comfortable seats and high-quality materials. Use the Cherokee’s helpful folding rear seats to customize the Cherokee’s 54.9 total cubic feet of cargo space. Higher trim levels provide even more luxurious features, such as full-leather upholstery. The dashboard is well-appointed with easy-to-reach controls, too.

AnchorJeep Cherokee Trim Levels

Every car needs to be customizable to its driver’s needs, and the Cherokee is no different. The 2019 Jeep Cherokee offers eight unique trim levels for shoppers to choose from, including the Latitude, the Latitude Plus, the Altitude, the Trailhawk, the Limited, the High Altitude, the Trailhawk Elite, and the Overland. In our Cherokee reviews, you’ll get a closer look at what each trim level offers.

AnchorJeep Cherokee Specs

With a variety of different engines, 4WD configurations, suspensions, and other performance systems, the specific trim you choose will be determined by your intended use. From an available 271-horsepower 3.2L V6 engine to the Jeep Active Drive Lock 4×4 system and more, there are a ton of ways to customize your vehicle’s performance. Whether you’re just looking to run errands around town or you want to go off-road and tear up the trails, you’ll have the performance you need.

 

Engine Options

2.4L Tigershark® MultiAir® 2 engine

3.2L Pentastar® V6 engine

2.0L Turbo engine

Power Output 180 – 271 horsepower/ 170 – 295 lb-ft of torque
Fuel Economy EPA-estimated 20 – 23 city/29 – 31 highway MPG
 

Drive Systems

Drive I 4×4 System

Active Drive II 4×4 System

Active Drive Lock 4×4 System

 

AnchorJeep Cherokee Dimensions

When you think of the dimensions of a vehicle, you often think of its exterior size:

  • Length: 182 inches
  • Height: 65.7 inches
  • Width: 73.2 inches

Depending on the model you choose, though, the dimensions can vary by a few inches.

There’s plenty of room for both passengers and driver alike, as well as for cargo. The latest models offer up to 54.9 cubic feet of cargo space behind the first-row seat, and 128 cubic feet of total passenger volume.

Jeep Cherokee Towing Capacity

When properly equipped, the 2019 Jeep Cherokee can handle up to 4,500 pounds of trailer weight. However, you’ll find that no matter what equipment the Cherokee has, it’s able to conquer all kinds of towing jobs. Read more about its towing and hauling capabilities in our Jeep Cherokee reviews.

AnchorJeep Cherokee Reviews at Station Chrysler Jeep

Now that you’ve had a taste of what the Jeep Cherokee has to offer, it’s time to dive in and get started on your research. Read through as many resources on this page as you’d like. If you’d like more information about the latest Jeep Cherokee model or any of the new or pre-owned models in our inventory, Station Chrysler Jeep is happy to provide a library of reviews below. Find all the information you need about towing capacity, interior, trim levels, specs, and dimensions, as well as other Jeep Cherokee reviews. Then, call us about a test drive today!

9 Matching Vehicles Found

Vehicle Info
Recently Modified
New this week
New this month
Velvet 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.4L I421/29 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash NECK5. Exp. 02/28/2019, $2,750 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl GL-WE). Exp. 02/28/2019
 
Bright White Clearcoat 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.4L I421/29 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash **CK5 (excl DE-GL-MA-MW). Exp. 01/02/2019, $2,250 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl WE). Exp. 01/02/2019, $500 - 2019 Big Finish Retail Bonus Cash 38CK9. Exp. 01/02/2019
 
Crystal Metallic 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.4L I421/29 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash **CK5 (excl DE-GL-MA-MW). Exp. 01/02/2019, $2,250 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl WE). Exp. 01/02/2019, $500 - 2019 Big Finish Retail Bonus Cash 38CK9. Exp. 01/02/2019
 
Billet Silver Metallic 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.4L I421/29 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash **CK5 (excl DE-GL-MA-MW). Exp. 01/02/2019, $2,250 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl WE). Exp. 01/02/2019, $500 - 2019 Big Finish Retail Bonus Cash 38CK9. Exp. 01/02/2019
 
Velvet 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.4L I421/29 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash **CK5 (excl DE-GL-MA-MW). Exp. 01/02/2019, $2,250 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl WE). Exp. 01/02/2019, $500 - 2019 Big Finish Retail Bonus Cash 38CK9. Exp. 01/02/2019
 
Billet Silver Metallic 2019 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.4L I421/29 City/Highway MPG Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash NECK5. Exp. 02/28/2019, $2,750 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl GL-WE). Exp. 02/28/2019
 
New Price! Bright White Clearcoat 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.0L I4 DOHCRecent Arrival! Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash NECK5. Exp. 02/28/2019, $2,750 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl GL-WE). Exp. 02/28/2019, $500 - Northeast Presidents Day Bonus Cash NECK4. Exp. 02/28/2019
 
New Price! Billet Silver Metallic 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash NECK5. Exp. 02/28/2019, $2,750 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl GL-WE). Exp. 02/28/2019, $500 - Northeast Presidents Day Bonus Cash NECK4. Exp. 02/28/2019
 
New Price! Diamond Black 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD 9-Speed 948TE Automatic 2.0L I4 DOHC Price includes: $500 - Chrysler Capital 2019 Bonus Cash NECK5. Exp. 02/28/2019, $2,750 - 2019 Retail Consumer Cash **CK1 (excl GL-WE). Exp. 02/28/2019, $500 - Northeast Presidents Day Bonus Cash NECK4. Exp. 02/28/2019
 

MPG Disclaimer:

Based on model year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Disclaimer:

Picture may not represent actual vehicle. MSRP varies based on Trim levels and options. See dealer for in-stock inventory and actual selling price. With Approved Credit plus TT&L. Based on 2015 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery-package/condition and other factors. New vehicle prices reflect all factory incentives. Certification optional and fees may apply for pre-owned vehicles. Final vehicle price is determined at final sale. All vehicles require financing with dealer to receive online pricing.

Chrysler Jeep Models Mansfield MA

If you’re looking for a quality new vehicle, you’ve come to the right place. At Station Chrysler Jeep, you’ll find the best Chrysler and Jeep models in the Mansfield, Attleboro, and Norton areas. As you can see, our inventory is quite expansive, but our handy search tools make it easier than ever to find the right model for your needs.

Our entire inventory is available for you to view right here on our site. With a simple search, you can see each Jeep and Chrysler vehicle that we have on offer relevant to your search parameters. Our handy filters allow you to narrow down your search, so you have an easier time finding the car of your dreams based on year, mileage, and even color options.

New Chrysler and Jeep Models

Chrysler models are great if you’re looking to add a bit of luxury into your driving experience, while Jeeps are known for their unrivaled off-road capabilities. Whether you want to venture off the beaten path or stay firmly on the road, we’re sure to have the right vehicle for you. We like to keep our inventory full of the latest and greatest from Chrysler and Jeep’s current lineup as you can see right here in our database.

Whether you’re looking for a spacious minivan, such as the Chrysler Pacifica, or a rugged off-roader, like the Jeep Wrangler, we’ve got it all. Even with our handy search functions, it’s still possible that we don’t have the kind of vehicle you’re looking for. If that’s the case, you can always fill out our CarFinder form and we’ll let you know the second your preferred vehicle arrives.

Start researching your next Chrysler or Jeep model today and check back with us about our current lease and financing options. At Station Chrysler Jeep, we’re proud to deliver drivers in Mansfield, Attleboro, and Norton the vehicles suited for their lifestyle.

Custom

Payment Details

Estimated Amount Financed:
--
--
«
--
--
»
--
--

Disclaimer:

Picture may not represent actual vehicle. MSRP varies based on Trim levels and options. See dealer for in-stock inventory and actual selling price. With Approved Credit plus TT&L. Based on 2015 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery-package/condition and other factors. New vehicle prices reflect all factory incentives. Certification optional and fees may apply for pre-owned vehicles. Final vehicle price is determined at final sale. All vehicles require financing with dealer to receive online pricing.

Chrysler Jeep Models Mansfield MA

If you’re looking for a quality new vehicle, you’ve come to the right place. At Station Chrysler Jeep, you’ll find the best Chrysler and Jeep models in the Mansfield, Attleboro, and Norton areas. As you can see, our inventory is quite expansive, but our handy search tools make it easier than ever to find the right model for your needs.

Our entire inventory is available for you to view right here on our site. With a simple search, you can see each Jeep and Chrysler vehicle that we have on offer relevant to your search parameters. Our handy filters allow you to narrow down your search, so you have an easier time finding the car of your dreams based on year, mileage, and even color options.

New Chrysler and Jeep Models

Chrysler models are great if you’re looking to add a bit of luxury into your driving experience, while Jeeps are known for their unrivaled off-road capabilities. Whether you want to venture off the beaten path or stay firmly on the road, we’re sure to have the right vehicle for you. We like to keep our inventory full of the latest and greatest from Chrysler and Jeep’s current lineup as you can see right here in our database.

Whether you’re looking for a spacious minivan, such as the Chrysler Pacifica, or a rugged off-roader, like the Jeep Wrangler, we’ve got it all. Even with our handy search functions, it’s still possible that we don’t have the kind of vehicle you’re looking for. If that’s the case, you can always fill out our CarFinder form and we’ll let you know the second your preferred vehicle arrives.

Start researching your next Chrysler or Jeep model today and check back with us about our current lease and financing options. At Station Chrysler Jeep, we’re proud to deliver drivers in Mansfield, Attleboro, and Norton the vehicles suited for their lifestyle.